Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
  • View author's info ( 30, Woman | Manila, AR, USA )

    Dinner then go for a walk hiking or just enjoying nature

  • View author's info ( 58, Woman | Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria )

    Den 1. Treffpunkt kannst auch du vorschlagen, ich bin Mobil!

  • View author's info ( 29, Woman | Birmingham, AL, USA )

    Going to an animal shelter to look at adorable animals. Then dinner! 😄

  • View author's info ( 24, Woman | Houston, TX, USA )

    Movies Dinner Walk at the park Museum Any of the above are things that I really enjoy.

  • View author's info ( 44, Woman | Hillsboro, OR, USA )

    Hanging out at the dog park guessing the diiferent breeds we encounter.

  • View author's info ( 24, Woman | Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany )

    Ein netter Spaziergang zum besser Kennenlernen.

  • View author's info ( 47, Woman | Minsk, Adygeya, Russia )

    liebe meer, herbst, winter, p.hoeg

  • View author's info ( 28, Woman | Graz, Wien, Austria )

    Ein sehr Diskretes Treffen... Möglichst privat... persönlich aber auch gerne als erstes mal über das Handy...

  • View author's info ( 60, Woman | Parksville, BC, CAN )

    We grab our dogs and a windbreaker ....a hot timmies .....and have a slow walk along a beautiful beach chatting and getting to know each other.

  • View author's info ( 26, Woman | Lubbock, TX, USA )

    I just want someone who will love my fur babies the way I do that has a dog or 2 my baby is energetic and funny and is my world!

  • View author's info ( 23, Woman | Trois-Rivieres, QC, CAN )

    See some pets in a zoo or go to a arts place can be really great.

  • View author's info ( 53, Man | Knoxville, TN, USA )

    First date is easy, talking and laughing at a park. If we like each other, the 2nd-??? dates should be more FUN.... doubles massages at Spas, long weekend trips to mountains, casinos, ocean, skiing, y...  see more >>

  • View author's info ( 31, Woman | Plainfield, NJ, USA )

    I don't know but it better be good I'm open

  • View author's info ( 24, Woman | Lawrence, KS, USA )

    To be quite frank, I miss my animals. Back home, I used to ride horses quite often, afterward coming home to our dogs and cats. However, here at school, I miss these things quite dearly! I would love...  see more >>

  • View author's info ( 27, Woman | Lebanon, TN, USA )

    Night out or in. My interest in animals is key.

© powered by 2001 - 2019. All rights reserved.